Age Group Coordinators

2016-17 Season:

Division Name Email Cell Phone No.
1st-2nd Boys Renee Rottschafer rottschafer@yahoo.com 678-592-5710
3rd Boys Dan Stilwell stilwddr@me.com 803-212-8969
4th Boys David Lehman dcl541@yahoo.com 404-731-2587
5th Boys Seth Benefield seth.benefield@baml.com 404-403-2703
Matt Manetti mbmanetti@gmail.com 404-394-1536
6th Boys Ted Sisk sisk5@gmail.com 404-488-9911
7th Boys Layrant Rembert ptcybasketball@gmail.com 678-575-6851
8th Boys Scott Price outlawlax@yahoo.com 678-815-5928
9th-10th Boys Alan Livsey alivsey@bellsouth.net 770-833-2880
11th-12th Boys Lynda Joyce lyndadmartin@bellsouth.net 678-234-7009
1st-2nd Girls Alison Tringale atringale@kennagroupusa.com 678-634-3207
3rd-4th Girls Paul Bednarowski paul.bednarowski@ferguson.com 770-206-0812
5th-6th Girls Mike Cushing mcushing10@gmail.com 678-416-2944
7th-8th Girls Alice Sudick alice908@roadrunner.com 661-644-2236

Page updated 9.3.16